User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

Learn about eSign Genie

How to get Started

Reusable Document Templates

Document Creation to Signing

Document Fields

In-Person Signing

Online Forms

Bulk Esignatures

Settings

Other User Navigation for Non-PDF Users

remove-signatures-of-the-signer

Here are the different cancellation scenarios:

Remove signature:

You can simply remove ALL signature and edit the information and resign. The end user might not get the notification. You may have to resend reminder using the reminder option in more action or on the document tab (reminder icon on the document line).

Cancel and Resend:

Only the parties who have already signed or received the invitation to sign notification so far in the workflow (sequence or parallel), they will be notified of the document cancellation. ‘Edit and Resend’ option will appear in the More Actions menu once the document has been canceled. You can Edit and Resend immediately after the cancellation of the document.

Delete, Undelete and Resend:

Only the parties who have already signed or received an invitation to sign notification so far in the workflow (sequence or parallel), they will be notified of the document deletion. You can open the document from recycle bin and ‘Undelete’ from ‘More Actions’ and then Edit and Resend from ‘More Actions’ menu immediately after undeleting the document.

‘Edit and Resend’ option will appear in the More Actions menu once the document has been Undeleted.

remove-signatures-of-the-signer.txt · Last modified: 2017/10/15 18:33 by Mahender Bist