User Tools

Site Tools


remove-signatures-of-the-signer

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

remove-signatures-of-the-signer [2017/10/06 12:07]
mtariq created
remove-signatures-of-the-signer [2017/10/15 18:33] (current)
Mahender Bist
Line 3: Line 3:
 **Remove signature:​** ​ **Remove signature:​** ​
  
-You can simply remove ALL signature and edit the information and resign. ​End user might not get notification. You may have to resend reminder using reminder in more action or on document tab (reminder icon on the document line). {{:​remove_signature.jpg|}}+You can simply remove ALL signature and edit the information and resign. ​The end user might not get the notification. You may have to resend reminder using the reminder ​option ​in more action or on the document tab (reminder icon on the document line). {{:​remove_signature.jpg|}}
  
-**Cancel:**+**Cancel ​and Resend:**
  
-Only the parties who have already signed or received invitation to sign notification so far in the workflow (sequence or parallel), they will be notified of the document cancellation. ‘Edit and Resend’ option will appear in the More Actions menu once the document has been canceled. You can Edit and Resend immediately after cancellation of the document. ​ {{:​cancel_the_signature.jpg|}}+Only the parties who have already signed or received ​the invitation to sign notification so far in the workflow (sequence or parallel), they will be notified of the document cancellation. ‘Edit and Resend’ option will appear in the More Actions menu once the document has been canceled. You can Edit and Resend immediately after the cancellation of the document. ​ {{:​cancel_the_signature.jpg|}}
  
-**Delete:**+**Delete, Undelete and Resend:**
  
-Only the parties who have already signed or received invitation to sign notification so far in the workflow (sequence or parallel), they will be notified of the document deletion. You can open the document from recycle bin  and ‘Undelete’ from ‘More Actions’ and then Edit and Resend from ‘More Actions’ menu immediately after undeleting the document.{{:​undelete_folder.jpg|}}  ​+Only the parties who have already signed or received ​an invitation to sign notification so far in the workflow (sequence or parallel), they will be notified of the document deletion. You can open the document from recycle bin  and ‘Undelete’ from ‘More Actions’ and then Edit and Resend from ‘More Actions’ menu immediately after undeleting the document.{{:​undelete_folder.jpg|}}  ​
  
 **‘Edit and Resend’** option will appear in the More Actions menu once the document has been Undeleted.{{:​edit_and_resend_doc.jpg|}} **‘Edit and Resend’** option will appear in the More Actions menu once the document has been Undeleted.{{:​edit_and_resend_doc.jpg|}}
remove-signatures-of-the-signer.txt · Last modified: 2017/10/15 18:33 by Mahender Bist